100 Miles!

I gave my feet most of the day yesterday (Easter) to heal and rest and then waited for it to cool down a little bit before I hit the trail again. I left the Stage Coach RV Park for the trail at around 4pm and hiked through the night where I hit the 100 mile marker at 3:07am!

Image
Dan & I at 3:07am – 100 Miles!
Image
6am 4/21/2014 on the PCT

I took a little snooze from 3:30am until 6am when I hit the trail again for another 9 miles to my first re-supply point, Warner Springs. The hike to Warner Springs was the most beautiful scenery I have seen so far. Eagle Rock was awesome.

Image
Eagle Rock
Leave a Reply

